Cabinet - Extended

Herzen Andone

Director of Connectional Ministries

herzen.andone@ngumc.net

6785331441

Jane Newman Brooks

Executive Assistant to the Bishop

jane.brooks@ngumc.net

6785331366

Quincy Brown

District Superintendent of the Atlanta Decatur Oxford District

quincy.brown@ngumc.net

7708799016

Brian Clark

District Superintendent of the Athens Elberton District

brian.clark@ngumc.net

7065494915

Keith Cox

Treasurer and Director of Administrative Services

kcox@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1393

Dana Everhart

Director of Ministerial Services and Spiritual Formation

dana.everhart@ngumc.net

6785331370

Bishop Sue Haupert-Johnson

Resident Bishop

bishop@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1360

Kelley Henderson

CEO, Action Ministries

khenderson@actionministries.net

404-881-1991

Keith Lawder

President/CEO, Georgia United Methodist Foundation

keith.lawder@ngumc.net

7704496726

Mike Long

District Superintendent of the Atlanta Emory District

mike.long@ngumc.net

7704467506

Bill Martin

Conference Lay Leader

wgmartin@mindspring.com

David Naglee

District Superintendent of the Rome Carrollton District

david.naglee@ngumc.net

7062916113

Phil Schroeder

Director of Congregational Development

phil.schroeder@ngumc.net

6785331385

Doug Thrasher

District Superintendent of the Atlanta Roswell District

doug.thrasher@ngumc.net

7703621002

Terry Walton

District Superintendent of the Atlanta Marietta District

terry.walton@ngumc.net

7704280071